Twitter Facebook

Quote MarkWelcome to our 2019-2020 seasonQuote Mark

Back ArrowConcert Details




Trio Goya

HALL 2  LCMS Up-Close

Mozart Piano Trio No. 3 in B flat, K502
Haydn Piano Trio No. 42 in E flat, Hob.XV:30
Beethoven Piano Trio No. 2 in G, Op.1 No.2

Maggie Cole fortepiano
Kati Debretzeni violin
Sebastian Comberti cello

Maggie Cole, Kati Debretzeni, and Sebastian Comberti perform three Viennese classics on fine period instruments, including a beautiful fortepiano by Paul McNulty, after Anton Walter, Vienna 1795. These trios were written within ten years of each other – Mozart’s B flat Trio was composed in 1786, Haydn’s E flat Trio and Beethoven’s Op.1 set were premiered in 1795 at the Viennese home of their dedicatee Prince Lichnowski.


Clock6.30pm Sunday, 14th October 2018



The London Chamber Music Society is located at:

Kings Place,
Music Base,
90 York Way,
N1 9AG

London Chamber Music Society Ltd., company number 9626483.

We are a registered charity no. 1164397.


Copyright © The London Chamber Music Society 2019.

Website designed by The Cycling Web Designer. Handmade with care in London, England.