Twitter Facebook

Quote MarkWelcome to our 2021-2022 seasonQuote Mark

Back ArrowConcert Details




Rautio Piano Trio Hall 1 + KPlayer

Brian Elias – Piano Trio premiere
Schubert – Piano Trio in Eb D.929

The Rautio Trio – Jane Gordon (violin), Victoria Simonsen (cello), Jan Rautio (piano) – give the world premiere of the new Piano Trio by Brian Elias, This is followed by Schubert’s ever-popular second trio in E-flat, in turns majestic and searingly beautiful.

FREE FILM OFFER: ‘A Passage from India’ directed by Barrie Gavin

Ticket purchase (both hall attendance or streaming) includes a code to view a recent film about Brian Elias and about his work ‘A Passage from India’ directed by Barrie Gavin.

(Brian Elias and the Rautio Trio gratefully acknowledge support from the RWV Trust and PRS Foundation’s The Open Fund for Music Creators)


Clock6.30pm Sunday, 30th May 2021



The London Chamber Music Society is located at:

Kings Place,
Music Base,
90 York Way,
N1 9AG

London Chamber Music Society Ltd., company number 9626483.

We are a registered charity no. 1164397.


Copyright © The London Chamber Music Society 2022.

Website designed by The Cycling Web Designer. Handmade with care in London, England.